Independence Baptist Association
Thursday, April 25, 2019
A Family of churches cooperating together to reach our communities, state, nation, and world for Christ!
Search this site.View the site map.

Association Staff



Richard Nuckolls


2018-2019 Association Officers
Aaron Leggett, Moderator
Jason Ingram, Vice-Moderator
Ron Taylor, Treasurer
Kathy Wilkerson, Clerk
Troy Sharp, Parliamentarian